1,000 CONTINUOUS BLIPS

WOW!
That’s a whole lotta shutter clicks, my friends.
But then, you know......

Good ole Blip ratchets up the ole awareness level.
I can’t even go into a restroom without,
Scanning for a potential image-of-the-day, and
When I’m caught,
Climbing on top of a toilet seat,
To snag a better angle on a spider-web covered window.
I’m at a loss when asked,” Whatcha doing?”
But then, you know......

I feel like I’ve been around the world these past 1,000 days.
Looking over your shoulder as you snapped the perfect picture, and
Afterwards sharing a virtual cuppa tea, or something stronger,
While toasting the good times and lamenting the bad.
The sharing and camaraderie makes BlipLand a unique place to hang out.
But then, you know....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.