Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Headless Force-man

Big clean-up in the kids' playroom today; three big garbage bags full of a clean-up. ;-) Plus the recycling. Initially I had intended to work on it with the children, but quickly realised that nothing would ever hit the bin if they had anything to say about it - so essentially it would still be me doing all the work, plus extra work to re-throw-out stuff they rescued, and deal with the wailing and gnashing of teeth.

Looks much better now. ;-)

As I started I noticed that Yoda had lost his head. I found myself amused (it's easily done), so I nipped back out to get my camera. This is just handheld in available light (overhead bulb + window). I didn't notice until I looked afterward, just how perfect are his expression and eyes.

Click to enYodanate.

SMC Pentax-M 1:2 50mm on Pentax K-30. f/2.8, I actually remember.

I like this I took with Hipstamatic on my run this morning.

Also, BECAUSE DARTH VADER AND BAGPIPES AND FIRE AND UNICYCLE AND YES

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.