Can you...

... stick your tongue up your nose? No, neither can I.

Having watched a feature on 'Countryfile' last night about photography, I set off on a cow hunt this morning. There weren't any in the usual field, so I carried on along the road and, sure enough, I eventually came to a herd all lying down enjoying the warmth of the sun.

As soon as they clocked me they rose in unison and scampered in the opposite direction, but I just stood quietly and waited, suspecting that curiosity would get the better of them. Luckily it did. Gradually they all approached the gate and I clicked away, trying to remember what I'd heard on the programme.

This one doesn't quite meet the criteria, but amongst the umpteen I took, it appealed to me the most. I hope you like it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.