Together (4) - Monster

I had such a good plan. After one shot for Together in front of white wall and two in the pitch dark (here and here) I thought I should use an interesting backdrop. The Forth Bridge sprung to mind as a suitable landmark.

My meeting went on longer than expected though, so it was dark by the time I got to my location. That in turn meant...

1) Lots of messing around trying to set the shot up in the dark
2) I had to use the flash
3) My face looks like it needs ironed
4) You can't really see my arms against the background.
5) I look generally like some sort of madman or monster

Still, after messing around for half an hour to get this shot, I'm not dumping it. I hope it's not disqualified from the project for being too scary or having invisible arms.

My mother may like to note I'm wearing the shirt she bought me for Christmas, and the scarf. The more observant may also notice I'm still wearing Christmas dinner and chocolate around my midriff too. I wish I could get rid of this cold so I could stop comfort eating and get some exercise.

Onwards and upwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.