With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

My right hand

Ever since I was a young girl, I had decided if I ever had a boy, I would call him Benjamin (being a Rachel myself).

I'd meant to bliptogether him much earlier today, but he had a lot to do after school. I had to rush upstairs just before he fell asleep.

There are a thousand things wrong with this photo, funny shadows and a lampshade behind him etc. (Yes mv!), but I couldn't keep him up any longer and he was so patient and obliging holding his arms up in the dark.

There's one really great thing about this photo, and that's because it's my clever, handsome, loving, funny, serious, philosophical, goal keeping, sword fighting, swash buckling, all singing, all dancing, unique Ben.

We all adore you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.