Eco Son

Very dark morning walk, could hardly see were I was going, it makes it much more exciting. Juno easily spotted with her flashing red light on her lead.

On the way back to the house came upon a old garden gate a fence post out with the rubbish. Picked it up and continued the walk home, luckily I was only with Juno as I would not have been allowed a scavenge. It will be useful at the allotment.

Work, just another joy day. Almost at the end of release 1, cannot wait.

Tutoring tonight, I felt exhausted as we went through past paper questions. Mainly going over exam techniques and looking at what your asked to asnwer.

This is eco son, he had a room full of teenagers tonight, I only knew this due to the shoes lying in the hall and the noise coming from his room. I wonder if his pals think he has parents.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.