Little Sister + Big Sister

I asked Evie and Caroline to make a dance pose for me so I could snap their photo really quickly... it turned into ballroom dancing in the driveway and they wouldn't stop moving... that turned into fighting because each was trying to tell (read: yell at) the other that SHE was doing it the wrong way...

Couldn't think of anything to blip today since my dad was not in the mood to have his photo taken. GREAT news - all is well with his heart. Arteries were clear this morning; doc released him and sent him home. His first thought was to stop at James Coney Island and get some hot dogs. (Not cute; not happy.)
But I am thankful that his heart isn't stopping today. So Praise God. I had a lot of my friends praying and I feel so blessed by that in and of itself.
Thanks, dear ones. My prayer for him now is that he start working towards making his heart healthier.
Lots more MCAT studying up ahead... planning out my semester accordingly. (Please oh please let me be accepted by TCOM on February 1st. Please.)

Studying physics and then off to see a movie with Elle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.