Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

Seen; at work

Another day at work, another butterfly! I love giving the tour of the butterfly house, can you tell?

My lovely mum has taken care of miss pink today so that I could go to work, and now she's hopped on the train to look after my niece. I think she should be awarded "super-gran" title this year.

At work today we had a group of year ones who Come from what is considered a deprived area. Some of the children were excited to be on the bus, let alone visit the farm. It really made me appreciate, just how blessed my little family is, not just materialistically but in the experiences that we are able to give our children. I'm very thankful for that.

In other news Miss Pink is still spotty, but no new ones thankfully. And frozen has only been on twice today!!!! Master Pink has been playing on iPads at school. This is good, I am told!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.