Lead Leader Lead

Drip at the end of nose type day - overcast, cold, windy. Perfect for staying home and catching up on .....!!

Mother to exercise class - I parked up and dozed listening to the radio and watching people and pooches passing. This couple caught my attention and motivated myself to grab my wee camera and snap - just a single shot.

I have cropped the image so as not to show the walkers face but she was looking in the opposite direction so not only were they sharing "walkies" duties but road rules too.

Later on our way to St.Clair for our daily caffeine fix we saw two dogs sharing a leash quite happily walking each other whilst the humans wandered along several paces behind acknowledge occasionally by a quick look back from one or other of the canines. Very cute.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.