If You Could See Me Now

By HERE

bliptogether - Mum Edition

This is the one only, creator of all that is good ( me in other words ) ;)

Quote:

"Don't be irreplaceable. If you can't be replaced, you can't be promoted."
-Anonymous.

This is my last bliptogether as it ends like soon. :)

Gettting my hair cut tomorrow, and i'm getting a fringe, bangs whatever you wanna call it.

That means i'll have the same hairstyle I had when I was five :) :)

I'm excited :)

I need to buy a remote for my camera so I can put a photography idea into action.

I'm buzzing with ideas, and it's a great feeling!

I slept in till 11am this morning, after staying up to watch The Green Mile.

Everyone was asleep and I was bawling my eyes out.

Great Movie! :)

It's now the weekend.

WOOO!!

Party on!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.