Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Speed Racer

Down to the 'Riff today, for bowling, and videogames, and then to the mall for to buy the things - and to put in a roll of film for developing.

The bowling and videogames happened. For Great Justice. The buying of the things was variably successful: mrs tsuken won, but despite trying on all the running shoes (and even despite the good running vibes that should have been in the ether due to it being waipushrink's birthday), I simply could not find a pair that didn't feel weird in some way. I guess I'll order a pair of Road Gloves 3 online, and hope they're much like the original ones I've had for a couple of years now. The putting in of the film was, it seems, doomed to failure - as I left the roll behind.

Here you see Himself having a race. I really like the dark and light, and the intent look on his face.

Click to intentenate.

Have a look at Herself's unique and rather adorable fashion sense, and her oodles of chuffed-ness at getting a strike in bowling.

Later on this disabled Urban Shopping Trolley caught my attention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.