Deja View

By dejaview

Last but not least

Yes!! Here is Mr DV, the last of the Family DejaView to appear in Bliptogether. I must thank all of my family as they were all quite happy to appear (although Harry took a bit of persuading!) Judging by some of the comments from the rest of you it has not been so easy for some of you!

I must also thank whoever it was that thought up this project as it has really helped me to re-focus. I think I was losing inspiration, I seem to be lacking in creative ideas where the rest of you are just amazing!

Anyway, here we are and although I'm not sure what is going to happen next or what I have to do to make it happen, I am looking forward to finding out!!

It's raining and miserable here in Hampshire - I hope it's a good Friday for all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.