The Laws

By thelaws

Blip Together

Well I did want to do something a little more creative for the bliptogether project, but you see one thing I am supremely good at is procrastination. Hence why I am currently in Self Assessment hell, and why I could be found grabbing yet another 5 minutes on Twitter, which is how I saw the reminder for the project.

So the result is that in 15 minutes to the deadline I could be found whirling round the house, not even bothering to apply a bit of lippy or brush my hair (sod dying it too), trying to find an okay backdrop, then quickly uploading it before spending another couple of minutes trying to work out what to put.

Now it's done, I can get back to Self Assessment Hell, including the horrors of the historical exchange rates, before going up the school later to see what they are doing about the bullying of my son that I was informed about by another parent this morning.

Hell hath no fury like a procrastinator right up against it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.