Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Biker's back

I took a couple of photos somewhat different for me today; I think, somewhat tangentially, that might be related to seeing a notification of a new follower on Flickr: Eric Kim. Promotional activity, I figure, but still... In any case, I think it just led me to look (slightly) outside my usual boxes (albeit nothing like Kim's style; it was simply a prod, if that makes sense):

The lad's bike at the hairdresser.

The view down the street with a small flower cart, while waiting for the lad to have his mop trimmed a little.

But I just find myself drawn more to this. I'm not quite sure what it is about it (I don't think it's just because it's my boy), but it just grabs me more

Click to enpedalenate.

"Can you come out the gate and supervise us on our bikes?" had been the plea from Herself this afternoon. Apparently I didn't do a terribly good job of supervising, as it was 10 or 15 minutes before I registered that they were both helmet-less.

Oops.

I also like this of the pair of them. and this of Missy gliding along.

SMC Pentax-M 1:2 50mm on Pentax K-30. f/9.5, I think... Or that might have been later on; this might be f/8. Or even f/11. Somewhere there anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.