Take It As It Comes ...

Billy Goat, my friend on a leash in the shoulder along the main road in the district. So far and no further!

The same applies to me. My journal stops here. In the next couple of weeks I'll be on places where the internet connection is poor or isn't at all there. Experience from the past years has learned me, that the daily routine to post a journal entry a day cost too much time and effort. Sometimes it really felt like 'working'! That doesn't contribute to increase the feelings of 'holiday joy'. Not for me or for my company ... ;)

I will make pictures every day of course in that period. I will 'backblip' them at a later time to keep my journal complete.

I hope we'll meet again next month when I say hello to you in your own journal. Enjoy the summertime, travel safely, take care and stay healthy!

Until then!

How beautiful is his fur? Go closer ... you can do that safely. He's on leash! Click here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.