Frazer Nash

I'd been out on a job in Manchester today and got a few pictures for the blip. There was a couple of nice ones from the bus journey through Buxton where the fair has arrived and is practically on the road!
But on the way back to the house I came across the most wonderful couple of cars I'd seen in ages, they were parked outside the pudding shop and I thought wow you don't see that everyday.
I walked a bit further on and lo and behold there seemed to be wonderful cars everywhere and the Rutland car park was full of them so I took a few more pictures.
I thought I'd seen the last of what I gathered to be a get together of the Frazer Nash owners club when I came across this one right outside our door.
I'd never heard of Frazer Nash cars before but aren't they beautiful.
If you want to find out more here's the wiji link.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Frazer_Nash

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.