Not my usual type ......

.......... of subject for blip but I saw her cycling down the road in Germany (with her small daughter) and just loved the colourfulness of her clothing and the hippy style she demonstrates - and also the decorations on her bicycle.

SOOC aside from a hard crop.

No sooner was I back from our stateside trip on Tuesday evening than I was off on a "mission" at midnight on Wednesday ....... I've spent a lot of time flying this week!!!!

I do have daily photos to fill the couple of gaps in my journal - just trying to find the time to get them up and posted - it will happen!!

Have to dash ...... more over the weekend ...... thank you all for sticking with me despite my lack of replies and comments on your journals.

~ Anni ~


.PS Coincidentally I took a "people shot" on this date last year as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.