Me 365

By Kathymay

Banging the drum for ...

Music to watch girls by.

Beewriter and I had one of our regular Friday jaunts into Manchester. It started off with a text message to say that she was waiting for me in Piccadilly Gardens where there was a young man beating a drum in his underpants.
"That's a strange place to keep a drum" I quipped (naturally).
He was saying that "Love is the Answer", although he never actually got round to telling us what the question was.
His message was that he didn't do drugs - he was "high on life".

We had a great time people watching around town - the sun brings out the best and the worst and the weird and wonderful.

If you look carefully, you can just make out Bee's arm muscling in on my photo.
Well, when I say MY PHOTO ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.