The handle of the wheelbarrow...

...is the best place to perch while I munch on the tasty nut I found. No, I don't know what kind it is, but squirrels aren't fussy eaters. We like all kinds of nuts, and it is time for lunch you know, so said the hungry squirrel. I couldn't resist making him blip star for today, but I also captured some bird pics I think are worth a look if you have a minute or two. This new portrait of the Lady Hummer is one, and you can see the others starting here.

If you look at my Patio Pictures on SmugMug, I would appreciate it if you would take an extra minute to leave a comment below any one of the pictures. I didn't think I had my comment feature set up right, but Ee (blipper Ericka) tried it out for me, and it worked. So I am hoping to test it a few more times. Thanks, in advance, to anyone who leaves a comment. Thanks also to all you lovely people who left comments and stars on my yellow flower yesterday. I may just have to blip more flowers in the future ;) !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.