Shhhhhhh! I'm counting, 1.2.3. 985! 1000!

I was thinking about my thousandth blip, of course I wanted something amazing. But was I going to find something amazing today? Probably not. That made me think about you! You are amazing ;0) blipfoto is amazing, and this situation that we find ourselves in is too. We each put up pictures of our lives and our journey through life and the hope is that someone or many people will like it and show support, or comment, give stars if it's a good picture, and even favourite it if it's one of their favourite pictures that day, and likewise we will do the same. I have so enjoyed doing a blip a day, I'm not sure how long I will continue, or if I will even miss a day here and there, although that will be difficult as I've never missed a day yet. So, thank you so much for your comments, stars, faves, getting me into the spotlight, and supporting me in the difficult times in my life too. As I looked at this tub of Hundred and Thousands it says on the top, Simply Millions well that may be the amount of photos that I've taken in my lifetime, but since blipfoto these are some of your Faves mine too!
23/3/14
23/1/13
6/5/13

Thanks a Million!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.