A dark corner .....

........ of the back garden - but these manage to survive - not sure what they are but I like them a lot.

Backblipped on 12 July for 9 July.

Mum left this morning to go home - I didn't really want her to drive after the ten and a half hour flight and then the three hour drive home .... she didn't protest when I asked her to stay over!!!

Had a phone call to go on a "mission" tonight at midnight ..... more flying, just what I need!!!!!
Ah well, it will make a start on replenishing the bank account ready for my next adventure to who knows where.

Not much else to say except that I have a dental appointment today with a new dentist - I expect bad news as I have pain in a couple of teeth and my gums aren't in brilliant shape ..... then I must collect my computer from the "man" ..... (seems weird typing in the future, in the present tense, for the past (if that makes sense).

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.