BLIP ME

Weather was fine again so I decided to do some gardening. Mainly cutting back unruly shrubs. My arms are all scratched and sore this evening.

Neil had the day off so he came here this afternoon. He watched The Tour de France then the cricket highlights and then we both watched the football - 3rd place play off. Brazil were poor again and went down 3 - 0 to Holland.

I was just about to finish up in the garden this afternoon when I realised I hadn't done a blip shot. Decided to blip my new bird table. Still in the box but I'm hoping to get round to putting it together tomorrow. Hope its easy. Anyway I put the box on the bench and Tino decided to jump up beside it and look cute. I got the impression that he wanted to be in the shot too.

Late blip tonight due to watching the match.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.