Wholesome Poulsom

By Mrs77

Our resident moth

This little fella has been resident in our bathroom for a couple of days and a very pretty thing it is. This photo also highlights how badly we need to finish off the paintwork in our bathroom!

We had an action packed day today, I was out mountain biking for the first time since baby S was born with Edinburgh Mountain Bike group. Really nice bunch of folk who were very tolerant of my slow pace as I puffed up the hills at Glentress. 77 came down with me and kindly took baby S out for a long walk so I could go biking. Despite struggling a bit on the climbs I had a great time on the bike, I love the blue run at Glentress, there are some fantastic downhill sections and everyone had a big grin on their face at the end of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.