MonoMonday.........

.................... Trees


These two tree trunks – as majestic now as when they were alive, were near high water on Porters Beach, near Marahau, NZ.

Many thanks to Gingernan for hosting this challenge for the month of July.



PS – After an early lunch we walked along part of the Abel Tasman National Park track. Not too far for the little legs of our preschool grandchildren. The sun shone and they loved every moment.

This is the fourth generation getting to know this area and as they grow we will venture further afield.
- I have uploaded three photos to my blipfolio of my grandchildren at Porters beach.
- The first link is of both children
- The second photo is of Sophia
- The third photo is of Marcus


I apologise, once again, for my erratic comments and replies.
My daughter and grandchildren return to Wellington Wednesday afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.