Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

More year 12 Maths

I had really forgotten how much I hate statistics! Probably because I never understood it well enough to begin with. So now Luke and I are ploughing through the chapter. Maybe I should have worked harder at Wits Uni all those years ago...


A shocker of a day! Luke arrived at work having had a policeman follow him all the way there. His rego is overdue (I had thought it was due on the 18th, but it was the 8th ). $650 later in fines I took the car to get its pink slip (road worthiness) and it first needs work done... So it's booked into the mechanics for who knows how long or how much, with rego and green slip still to pay and a fine! And Luke is without a car till it's all sorted, which means I'm without a car till it's all sorted!

I know, I know, it's our own fault, but still frustrating and annoying and very, very expensive!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.