Goldfinch...

Had breakfast,

Went to Mike's Mum & Dad's to get R's stuff for a CV I am doing for him.

Went to pick up some clothe's.

Back home to get some Chocolate moose for Nana.

Went out to see Nana, gave her a cup of tea.

Back home, to see how Mike was getting on with his cold.

Supper market for the weeks shopping.

Back home to unload the car & put stuff away.

Cook & eat dinner.

Out to see Mum & to blip.

Back home, time to put my feet up me thinks.

Sorry for the lack of commenting this weekend its been a busy one.


Ps/ Mum has a sore face from smiling so much at all the lovely comments you leave & she thinks you are all wonderful :0)


Pps/ These are my favourite wee birds, I have never managed to get a photo of them before, they are so fast.



Shona :0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.