My Aim is True

By MAiT

The number 31

Because the weather is not great and it's still dark mostly when I am out and about, all I seem to be able to find to blip are shops and moving vehicles. I'm getting bored with it so yooz definitely must be.

I awoke feeling very rough. I appear to have a cold and my head feels like it is in some sot of vice. So lolled in bed for a while. Although decided eventually to get up, and as is always the way, once up I felt a lot better.

Out for a short stroll and a caffeine and sugar boost, and I felt much better.

It's been great seeing all the blips of last night's blip event (blivent?) and reading all the comments from those that were there and those watching on-line. Is there any way that we can read the on-line conversations, or have they vanished?

I like this photo idea. I may take some photos that are my blip archive and try it out...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.