With mountains like these

By Sollergirl

With these Monsieur..

I've had a bit of a blast this weekend. First, on Friday night, I went to see Fito y los Fitipaldis in Palma (you can see some wobbly live clips (not mine) on Youtube, ). It was a crack.

Then on Saturday I got the girls round for some cava. I'd intended to get them to watch the Blip event, but couldn't get the internet link to stay up for long enough. Never mind. We had a lovely time and ended up eating chocolate. These are the left overs.

Big Agu was out until late, so I stayed up to watch you all talking to a wall and hopping up and down the stairs. It looked excellent. Think I recognised a lot of you. I hope you all had a great time and well done to those who linked live.

Cheers to Blip! Salud i forca!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.