Walking down Flesh Market Close

You've probably seen this close a few times in my journal because I've often taken pictures of it, but I like it. Sorry to bore you with yet another one!

Work has been ok, maneagable, and the weather was fine too, dry and warm.

Nothing of particular interest has happened today really. There are more and more tourists and we're having more and more work. My leg is doing fine, considering, but it needs a rest now, I've been standing for most of the day.

I finished a bit later because I'm being trained to be part of the whisky tasting team and this evening I sat down to watch one and then stayed behind to help clearing the glasses.

Back to work tomorrow.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments yesterday! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.