The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Sunset over Brierley Hill.....

There was a cracking sunset by the canal today, good thing this was nowhere near the canal then, hahaha.

Firstly I must thank everyone for their kind comments yesterday on my 900th and unofficial birthday.

I was going to show the Blip together to the caravan club last night but the bulb has blown in the digital projector, the last time that happened it was due to someone pulling the plug out during the cooling down sequence. So my blip show was a no show and we were so disappointed not getting it on the wall of the Pub last night.

Mrs BM has travelled with me tonight down to the South East, we have done the trip in 2hr 20mins, not bad but there are some real middle lane hoggers as we drove down, don't they get up your nose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.