Bright

Oh no......The Boss has a cold and blames the plane full of Ausi's that he was in returning from Siiidney. It did not however stop the afternoon blat where the sun was shining and the track was inundated with people and dogs some old and some new. I love meeting new folk and their dogs. It is one of my favourite things along with whiskers on kittens which I am way behind on. Wheatens have bad history on kittens 'Cos we were bred for catching rats and get confused at times...not ME of course BUT other Wheatens ......right?
So here I am presenting ALL my toys to The Boss who is bundled up in front of TV and totally ignoring me in spite of the noise level I am generating.
I do hope he recovers soon. Beating up my footie on my own is just not the same.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.