Busy Bee

Hello Blippers

I hope you are all well

I can't believe it's been 5 months since my last blip. The time has just flown by. Although I haven't been posting photos myself I have been popping in regularly leaving the occasional comment and anonymous stars and aawing at JazzyB's kittens :))

Today is just a quick shot of this busy little bee in the lavender and a plea for help.

This weekend we are off to Turkey and our first stop is Istanbul. I'm really looking forward to taking photos of the city but I need some tips on taking photos in restricted light conditions such as the Spice Bazaar. All of my blips have been taken with my camera on auto and any taken inside are really poor. Can anyone give me some easy tips on what settings to try??


Thank you

Have a lovely day everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.