BELLA

Had a lovely time last evening visiting my brother J and sister in law V. Met the new doggy addition to their family - Bella. She is a Labmaraner - a hybrid breed. Her mother is a Weimaraner and her father a Labrador Retriever. She is 10 weeks old and gorgeous. Its so funny how she copies the other dog Bailey. Watching him and doing what he does. If she does something naughty he growls at her and she stops. She must think he's her Dad. I took this shot of V and Bella and this shot of Bailey earlier in the evening and later on got my blip shot. The shot is too dark but I didn't want to use the flash. I got a lift back home around 1am.

Nothing much to report for today. Went to Morrisons this morning, Weather was dull but dry. This afternoon we had really heavy rain for hours. Now its dry with bright sunshine. Cats stayed indoors while it was raining and they dashed outside when the weather improved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.