Exposing Oneself ...

I am really bored today I have been asleep for a couple of hours this afternoon which is unlike me.

I went to the hospital this morning to see a lady to do with my pain for my Hypermobility Syndrome, she is such a sweet lady but she gets me thinking and talking about things about myslelf that I dont really want to be thinking or talking about, which upset me most of the time.

I wonder why I am going each week to be honest as I have felt alot worse since I have been going for the last month, not in pain but in my emotions maybe it is a good thing to talk about things as they must be there in the first place but I have always coped quite well with my pain and emotions within myself.

All I think is "I thought I was coming here for pain management not mind management".

I will have to see how I feel over the next week and then I will decide if I am going anymore.


I hope I brighten up soon as I have a Camera Club Competition this evening it is themed as "Night Shots" so I have entred "You Want To Go Faster Girls Scream" ... fingers crossed and wish me luck.


I will catch up with commenting when I get home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.