Winter Light

The Boss is still messing around with the sheep (under the wether) but he managed to rouse himself this morning for a blip meet with daring2go, Gingernan,SharnaofTibet,
Acyclinggranny and Travellingkiwi and very graciously left meout..oh there is a CAT...where where where??? Funny I don't smell a cat but there again I am not sure if I have ever smelt a cat so my data bank my be confused. Oh never mind I had serious sun time in the upstairs bedroom instead.
After he had slept AND SNORED the early afternoon away it was guilty conscience time. NOTE I do wish to express my gratuitous thanks to Blip Central as I have serious doubts about where the guilt actually lies but I do strongly suspect it's with Blip not dog...right...OK?
Anyway it was bigger walk time right down to the boat harbour and bark and we had some light entertainment on the way...see pic so things are looking up but he still complained that his tea tasted like cardboard and his get up and go had got up,and gone. Barking news...Dogs don't get colds which is one of the many ways we are superior and will eventually rule the world. We also don't abide the stupid sort of TV programs that are supposed to a amuse humans before they find the remote and Netflix especially if they don't have dogs in them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.