Fly me to the moon!

Morning. Sunny and clear! We had Sun, Moon and Martins in the blue sky on the same time.

It took some time to catch the martins flying near moon... One of the martins here is natural, another is (wo)man made. (OK, poorly photoshopped, I still have somethig to learn, but the misty effect is quite ok, I think...)

I am planning to take a easy and peaceful day today - some photographing, reading, good food grilled in our garden maybe and perhaps only a short journey by bicycle to the nearest beach... I washed my bicycle today, so now I will ride pure kilometers...

Hubby came home last night from the Estonia ride (by motorbike). I got a small bottle of Bailey's for a present, so maybe I'll enjoy one sip of that too later in the evening.

Thanks a lot for your nice comments to our Siamese Fish, Poika. He was a bit tired after photographing (=fighting with the fish in the mirrow) and went to sleep under a small bridge he has in the tank... ;)

Take care - and have a nice weekend, blippers!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.