Barley High

It's not all that high but I do like a corny title :(

That's enough bad jokes for now. Thank you for all your comments and stars and hearts on my 600th blip yesterday. It went zooming up into the Spotlights to #7 at one point so that's very gratifying. My blip twin LooseCanon did very well with his too. Karen (Draco) my slightly late blip twin (should we be blip triplets?) will upload hers later I expect.

Today's is a much simpler blip. To get to this field I walked through the graveyard at the top of the village where those resting in peace get a lovely view over the river which can't be bad. For today's post-storm clouds I pointed away from the river with nothing but a tree and a telephone line on the horizon. That'll do for today.

I hope you've had a good Friday and have a great weekend coming up.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.