BlipaEwan 76...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. I take the same photo in the same place each 1st and 15th of each month along with a wee diary of what has happened and how life has progressed for each of them. Bethany on the 1st and Ewan on the 15th. It is quite remarkable and is accentuated by the 1 year ago thumbnail down in the bottom right.

School holidays around again and I think they’re off for the best part of 8 weeks. We went up to Oban in Grandpa’s camper van and had a wonderful couple of days away. Ewan seemed to really enjoy the time away. He joined me on a wee jaunt up a hill one night. It was great, in spite of it being quite soggy underfoot, he went up a lot further than I expected.

We were in Glasgow the other day and his Mum picked up a bag of loom bands each, one for him and one for his sister. He’s been getting right into it.


You can check out the rest of this series and see his progress by entering the words tagged BlipaEwan into the Blip Search facility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.