Twelve

12 is not a significant number to me.
It's not "lucky"; it's not my birthday; I don't have 12 children (or pets).

It was a weird day. Stress is culminating and building upon itself and I'm starting to feel myself give way.
+5 more days until the MCAT.
+7 more days until I hear if I got accepted into TCOM (/waitlisted) or not.
----
(12)

Tonight was my first night of a Spanish class that I'm auditing. I've never had a Spanish class before and suddenly I find myself sitting in on an advanced conversational course that is the last credit these kids need before they get their Spanish degrees. Time to sharpen my language-learning skillz. I like it though... maybe I'll study abroad in Spain this summer. Yeah... I could definitely do that.

Back to my verbal homework. Adios, muchachos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.