Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Happy...

That sums up how I feel today... happy. A day with hubs, some time out on the patio with a camera while he pottered in the garage. Chipmunks, hummingbirds, lunch on the deck...happy.

Seven more happy images posted on Flickr, starting here...

Tomorrow morning, hubs is taking me to the oral surgeon for the first step of getting a dental implant. I had the last molar on my left side pulled six months ago and now having an implant put in to prevent the lower teeth from shifting. Fortunately, they'll knock me out for the procedure, which is why hubs is staying an extra day. He'll get me home and tucked in and make sure I have plenty of soft food for the next few days. I fully expect to be able to yield a camera tomorrow, but no guarantees as to the quality of the shots...

Hugs someone you love today, and think of something happy.

Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.