WickWanderings2

By WickWanderings2

Lilies lilies lilies

And there's more. The first three are tree lilies and stand about 5 to 6 feet high. For the other box I couldn't resist the arum lily with the day lilies in the background. Again!

Lovely day today. Had 16 for breakfast, cleared away, serviced rooms, then cooked a very late lunch for friends. Very relaxed afternoon. G&T in the garden with smoked salmon nibbles etc. Followed by roast lamb et al. Then raspberry and limoncello semifredo, chocolate mousse, coffee and chocs. Yum. It's no wonder I am the size I am.

Have to think seriously about losing a large amount of weight before next May, as Henry (our son) and Jess are planning a wedding for the 9th.

I shall have to fish out my low fat cook books.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.