There are no ordinary cats

My fur child Wilson. He's mostly Burmese, which makes him kind of like a dog when you have a cat.

He's my mate :-)

Coincidentally my twitter feed delivered me these DIY projects for cat people. Maybe we'll see some blips from them.

The Wonderful Wilson, my contribution to MonoMonday - pets.

After work I managed to get my home alarm fixed. A bit of a miracle really. The guy who installed it went to Oz and anyone I'd every asked about only wanted to install a new one. But over lunch I stumbled over the only guy in Christchurch who knows about them.

No news today on my house. I won't attend any site meetings on my own.

There was a sad part to my day. I had a bit to do with Lynda Patterson before she became the Dean. She was wise, warm, community minded, non-judgmental and had one of the finest minds I have met.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.