Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

Coffee on Wooer

Headed into Falkirk and took the wee man to his gymnastics. There isn't any point going home as I'd just have to turn right round to pick him. So instead I went for a mooch in the town centre of Falkirk. Not been on the High street in ages and to be honest it's just went the same way as High Streets the length and breadth of the country. Something has to be down about these places but the genie is well out of the bottle as far as out of town shopping and internet shopping is concerned. After a chat with the Yes folk at their stand I ended up in here. What a wee oasis it is; great coffee and cake, friendly atmosphere and staff and free wireless without some sort of give yer email login. Looks like I've found my Saturday morning local.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.