GASTERUPTION JACULATOR

a parasite wasp that came today in the garden, joined all the other insects on the yellow flowers near the Buddleia.
I followed her as good as I could and saw again near her the tiny wasp, the Hedychrum or was it the Chrysis perhaps.
During the night I awoke hearing the rain falling loud and louder and then after a while softer it fell and I slept sound till the morning.
Weatherwise it was not a bad day, but I decided to do the last job of clearing and I have to admit to myself that I was so glad I did it and finished it so well.
Next time when we will arrive here we can start from a different point and my ultimate hope is that we can keep it that way.

My haiku:

She surprised me with
Her visit and her body
We both were nervous

And the proverb:

Much water goes by the mill that the miller knows not of.

1546 J. Heywood A Dialogue containing... II, v.60.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.