Home

It's been a challenging day of teaching, this time Prep and a Year 1/2 combined class. There were some really sad behavioural problems amongst the kids, which added to the fun.

I made it through the day and some of the kids even learnt something.

Who knows what tomorrow may hold?

Driving to work this morning in thick fog, I chuckled to myself. I was really trusting the GPS as it took me on a windy tour of Victoria to find the school. Fortunately it did know what it was doing, and I got there safely.

The fog started to lift just after 3 pm and then fell again a couple of hours later.

It felt great to get home from a hard day's work to my lovely husband, who had already done some housework in the half an hour he had at home before me. We grabbed the camera and went in search of a blip.

Mr Barking helped a ewe back on her feet when he spotted her in a paddock. She looked like she was in lamb, so hopefully they'll make it.

I ended up shooting this one of our home in the mist. It's toasty next to the fire; I don't think we'll be moving too far from it tonight.

Night all.

~Mr & Mrs Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.