Man - Creche!

Today I went into town and got my hair and eyebrows sorted out. Glad that's out the way for a couple of months! I'm happy with the results but do not at all enjoy the process of having it done! Anyone who thinks having your hair coloured is relaxing must be some kind of masochist! And no-one in their right mind likes any kind of waxing!!

Whilst in town I noticed this sign outside a pub I passed. It gave me a giggle, even if it is fundamentally sexist! That said, if I'm shopping for fun I don't want anyone with me - male or female! That way how long I spend browsing books, pens, dresses etc. is up to me! If it's a chore-type shopping trip then no way would the bloke be sitting in the pub enjoying himself while I slogged around the stores!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.