D-DAY

The business got to use the new system we installed over the weekend, so it was an early start for me. As it happens there were a few minor issues but it went very well, even better than I had hoped in fact. Project can be ruined by poor planning right at the start, alas good planning at the start doesn't guarantee success though - there is always scope for a visit from Mr Cockup.

Though I had hopped to come home a bit earlier and get some rest, I actually left work a fraction later than planned and my train was cancelled so I was even later than I expected...

The blip here is a shot of an umbeliferous flower as viewed from below which is a less obvious to take the picture from. It's also a back blip as I was exhausted and I had several back blips to process already...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.