EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Mini cow and giant milk maid

This doesn't have to be seen in large if you don't want to dream of ants!

Another battle field in my artichokes: black aphids and the milking ants. There was a ladybug the other day, trying to eat this large offer of aphids, but it got attacked by the ants so ferociously that it either just gave up and disappeared or died?

This ant was just taking a little break and putting some make up on its face...

Another beautiful day and I got lots of office work done. Picked my first pound of blackberries.

Thanks to all of you who commented, sent hearts and stars for my sunrise yesterday.
Sorry, this time I will not respond to your comments individually, we will be going out tonight and after that I know I will fall asleep quickly. Hope to visit tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.