Product Photos

Gina left for Perth very early this morning and Miles and I spoke to the UK, which ended up with us both being a little late out of the house.

Daddy doesn't run as tight a ship as Mummy (apparently...).

After work I picked The Little Goblin up and we did some shopping before dinner and his bedtime routine.

Then, it was down to business. I'd had some lightbulbs hanging around for a couple of weeks that needed photographing for my friend's new business venture. He told me that the site is going live on Friday, so there really isn't much time left for me to take them. I set up my home-made lightbulb photo rig in the spare room and off I went.

I'll post the link up when they go live so that you can see how cool they all are. This one has the PCB in it again, but there are some with LED filaments that are just incredible - you'd never know that they were LEDs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.