Katblog

By katriak

Guard

Sani has an important job of keeping guard in the balcony. She's there all the time and she's on a mission. A dark stranger has been visiting us lately. It's a small black cat that has been coming to our door which is right behind the balcony wall that is in the picture. Obviously the wall is see-thru, so I believe the aim of the visitor is to interact with my ladies. The language used on my side of the wall is not beautiful: visitors are not welcomed.

I believe the cat lives somewhere in the condo, she's very well kept but unfortunately they let her roam without supervision. There's a rather busy road nearby, so it's not safe at all.

I hope she won't come anymore, I've tried to scare her a bit, last with a sprayer :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.